• Duck Creek

District Committee Meeting

District Committee Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, April, May, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Thursday 20 times .
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
@First United Methodist Church   Rowlett, TX